post replypost new topic
40 Yr Old Son Is Going To Put Me In My Grave

Posted: March 20, 2017, 4:31 AM
I am a 63 year old widow and the only thing my deceased husband left me was a heroine addicted son. I have been enabling this a****** for 20 years. He has lived with me almost the whole time. My husband died and addict and alcoholic and influenced my son to do the same as him.

I have been living with drug and alcohol problems since I was 18 yr old. I thought when my husband died it would all end and I could live a calm and normal life.

WRONG!

My son felt it necessary to live with me after my husband died. but to be frank, it was a relief when he passed and now I am just taking care of another a****** drug addict.

When my son shoots up heroine he turns into a raving mad man. Claps his hands, rolls on the floor, moans loudly and tears up and destroys anything in his path.

When husband died had to sell house and move into a trailer. It was a very nice trailer until my son moved in. He has destroyed my second bathroom, my 2 extra bedrooms, the den and my back deck. Completely destroyed them, ripped things off all the walls, punch huge holes in all the walls, totally destroyed all the carpet in those areas, broke the mirrors, light fixtures.

I have had 3 legal complaints from the neighbors and now waiting for an eviction notice. I hope i can talk them out of it. I am going to get a restraining order on him and he will never be able to return to my home again. I just hope i am not too late.

He shot up again tonight and is in all his FRIGGING glory. Won't be able to get any sleep tonight AGAIN!

Posted: March 20, 2017, 6:06 AM
Exhausted. . Please post this over on the family board...but...as a heroin addict myself...I'm wondering at his behaviors. ..it doesn't sound like dope...??..more like meth...??

This post has been edited by constantine on March 20, 2017, 6:07 AM

Posted: March 20, 2017, 7:03 AM