post replypost new topic
Woops.
Dee

Posted: August 17, 2016, 7:38 AM
Hi guys,

Headed to court! Say a prayer for us!

Lynn, thanks so much for responding. Our situations are identical, and although I wish it wasn't happening to our kids, it is. And, I'm so glad we have eachother. At least we can share shoulders.

I am here for you always, too. Love ya!~

Love & God bless you,
Dee

Posted: August 20, 2016, 10:49 AM
Hi Dee
I just wanted to check on you and see how everything went in court.
How us your daughter?
I'm new to this sight but I want y'all to know how much each one of you are helping me.
Y'all understand (when my fiancé has no clue....very frustrating).... Sad I have to go to other people for support.
He just thinks my son is weak and should quit. Anywho lol
Thanks Dee

Posted: August 20, 2016, 12:08 PM
Plopez,

This is my post about court. Thank you for thinking of us.
I'll get back to you asap. My other daughter locked her keys in her car. Gonna be one of those days...
Talk to you later.

Love & God bless you,
Dee

Hello all,

Where to start....took my daughter (20yr) to court today to testify against her ex-boyfriend who had sex with an 11 year old girl. (He's 23) He's out on bond. Nice huh? You'd think they'd wanna lock people like him up! Turns out his lawyer has had his trial postponed over for this 'n that. They should have his trial sometime between Oct and Feb. Lovely. If he harasses Kayla though, she can call the cops & he will be arrested & his bond will be revoked. Guess what I'm hoping for. Twisted I know. The thoughts I have these days....

It was a crazy day. Kayla & my other daughter got into it in the car, after we talked to the prosecuting attorney. Always been a jealousy thing there, both are of each other. Each thinks the other is my favorite. Huh?! My DOGS are my favorites! :) Seriously.