next >  post replypost new topic
I Can't Stop Smoking Marijuana!!
Momma1

Posted: August 6, 2012, 12:48 AM
Hello, I am having problem! I cant stop smoking marijuana! I have been smoking it for the last 9 years straight, went from smoking a quarter a day to 3 times a day. My boyfriend thought 3 times a day was still to much and he was getting very pissed because he hates marijuana and just thinks its stupid! I tried to stop cold turkey but couldnt do it at all I got really bitchy, angry, and just was depressed! I just didnt feel right. Well my boyfriend thought I stoppped smoking like a week ago which I tried to but caught me smoking and was really pissed and said if he finds out I smoke it again basically we are over with! I dont want my relationship thrown away because of marijuana! Someone please give me advice on how to quit!??
John

Posted: August 6, 2012, 6:13 PM
Hi There.