post replypost new topic
Side Effects Of Methamphetamine Use..

Posted: February 5, 2019, 2:39 AM
I and my boyfriend are both meth addicts..he has been using it for at least a year longer than me...I have been using it for about 21/2 years..I never used a needle before until this drug m. we both have beat heroin and alcohol addictions..that is how we met. .we lived a wonderful sober life for 2:years together. .