To log in, click the "Log In" link near the top of the page. If you do not see this link and instead see a "Log out" link then you are already logged in.
When Loging in, you will be asked for your username and password. If you have forgotten your password, click here. You will also be given a choice on wheither you want to permanently stay logged in or not.
- If you chose "yes: never log me out" then you will remain logged in even after you close your browser or turn off your computer. This means anyone that has access to your computer will easily be able to post messages from your account anytime they want. Do not choose this option if you are using a public or otherwise shared computer
- If you chose "no: I wish to be logged out" then once you close your browser, you will automatically be logged out.
You are logged in if you see a "Log out" link near the top of the page. Anytime you are logged in you can decide to log out by clicking this "Log out" link.
Otherwise, you will continue to stay logged in depending on the mode you selected when you logged in (see "Logging in" above).