next >  post replypost new topic
Makin Decisions

Posted: December 27, 2013, 2:57 PM
been off opiates for 12 hours.this is my best chance fora full 24 hours.i have taken a klonopin and smoked a small bit of bud.got my phone on blocking mode.as my opiate withdrawals continue i just keep thinkn that quitting bud will be next.gota long struggle.but remainin optimistic.i got up to 6perc 30s a day up my nose a day usn energy drinks and synthetic energy supplments to maintain.the scary thing was the quickness of my tolerance and the availibility of bulk quanity at a cheap price.this is my first time trying this website and and even a chatroom.ive been clean before fora few months ata time but go back to bad association and drug use.i want this to b the last time.

Posted: December 28, 2013, 9:30 AM
If you have any in your house "just in case", get rid of them. If they're there, you'll take them.

--------------------

१२ स्तैप्पैर!

kat11100@comcast.net

If you pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, he will not bite you;
that is the principal difference between a dog and a man.
Mark Twain

Just because the monkey's off your back doesn't mean the circus has left town

Laugh because it shows people that you have what they want and what they need: a hope in things unseen, a peace that passes understanding, and a God of miracles who also has a great sense of humor.

Posted: December 28, 2013, 3:01 PM