post replypost new topic
Suboxone
Sarah Sabrina

Posted: February 17, 2016, 2:44 AM
I have been useing pain killers for 16 years. I hadn't been off of them for any length if time except back in 07. Fir only 2 weeks. I was so bad. I was traveling alone thru Texas and ran out if medication. I always received my medication thru a dr. I did however take more as i was suppose to after my tolerance got so hi. I began to order it online and i still worked traveling so that worked out fine to me. I eventually changed my job. Started going to a rhem. And she put me on Tramadol. I could take up to 25-30 per day ontop of my hydrocodone which was anywhere from 15-30 per day. I needed them just to function normally. I had a life i hated the hi feeling it use to give me and i had responsibilities so i continued like this until 2011. My rhem. Dr dropped me after taking out of work. So the 240 tram. Where then gone. Then a few months later they stopped shipping them in America. I trued the over seas tram. And they were not the same. I then began to take other types of. Pain killers. I started taking more hydrocodone then Fentanyl. Now i am on Suboxone as of Oct. Of 14. I use to go back and forth from the hydro or Fetanyl then back onto Subs but i cant do that now for some reason. I have severe pain everyday due to spondylitis 4 buldging disc inflammatory arthritis and also I'm suppose to have a hysterectomy due to cysts on my ovarys and uterus. I'm miserable most days that I'm only on Suboxone. I could look forward to taking a week or so off them and go back on pain killers. Now i don't understand why all of the sudden the suboxone is sending me into precipatated withdrawls. They're really bad. Dies anyone else have this problem. Oh and i asked to be on the subs because the short acting meds were causing me to withdrawl practically everyday for almost a year. I couldn't stand living that way. I know that i should find a good dr. That would treat my pain properly but there are non i