post replypost new topic
Kicking Suboxone

Posted: July 1, 2015, 3:57 PM
For those of us that have stopped cold turkey, tapering, or just kicking the subs. Stories that will inspire and help!!! We can do this!

Posted: July 1, 2015, 9:45 PM
I guess I should start from the beginning, but try to only write about the more important aspects first. I am a 25yr old Caucasian young man. I am around 5' 9 and around 173 pounds. I am in shape and have been psychically active through my childhood. I am not a racist person at all, and will not judge others on what they believe. I am also Christian, as well as single, never been arrested (a few speeding tickets/traffic violations), and do not have any kids or have been married. I graduated High school with a diploma, and achieved an Associates Degree in Culinary Arts. I moved out to James Island when I was 19, having saved up $5000 prior, saving when I lived with my parents. Now,Living at Folly Beach, (The edge of America).I lived there for 4.5 years. The first 2 years were typical college lifestyle. Bing drinking, beer pong, girls, girlfriends, marijuana, drugs etc. I was able to pay rent using my saved money, also working various jobs in that area. Soon after that things started to split at the seam. Downhill. Not to mention the money I saved. That's when trouble started and my pain narcotic addiction got out of hand. So that should shed some light on various questions.