post replypost new topic
Advice Needed Desperately!

Posted: November 4, 2014, 11:41 PM
I've been with my boyfriend for going on 8 years now. I was 16 when we first started dating.

We quickly moved in with each other and wanted the fancier things in life. He worked full time and I graduated high school while working full time. At the time, we did occasional drinking with friends and smoked pot. I soon started college shortly after graduating high school and continued to work full time. We had everything we ever wanted, and was happy. I continued college for 2.5 years.