post replypost new topic
What Should I Do
Mhmd

Posted: December 9, 2015, 2:16 AM
Hello,i'm 20 and i've been smoking weed for almost four years and whenever i wanned i stop i didn't force any problem..but then i tried the synthetic weed, i smoked it for a week and now i didn't sleep for four days i'm numb , guys what should i do ? Oh and i live alone not with my parents..help me guys,is it like gerion addiction or what ? Just help me please..
Lexy

Posted: December 9, 2015, 7:25 AM
You have got to put it down and walk away! I got stuck in that trap for 7 years! Ur so fresh to that game run! Don't go back go take urself somewhere for the day get ur mind away from it. Throw away whatever u have or have left and don't touch it again. It is NOT weed don't let it fool u just cuz it looks like it. Please run this stuff will take over ur life. It's disgusting come on when u hit u can taste all the nasty chemicals it's disgusting nothing about it poses good. Stick to Mary Jane if u have to smoke and don't ever compare that sprayed with god knows what s*** to the naturalness of maryjuana.
Lexy

Posted: December 9, 2015, 7:27 AM
If u made it past the 4 day without it u should be home free but u can't even hit it once or withdrawals will start all over. Put it down and never touch it again!
Mhmd

Posted: December 9, 2015, 9:09 PM
I'm feeling so much better already wow :)
This s*** happened so fast
Lexy

Posted: December 10, 2015, 8:46 AM
It does, its all the chemicals in the mess. I sure hope I helped u but stay strong to stay away don't let it fool u again. I'm so proud of u and I don't even know u lol. Keep up the good work and help anyone u can to stay away from it! It's delusion that it's like weed is bull but I'm sooo happy ur better :)

Posted: December 12, 2015, 10:21 AM
It's a day by day process.

All that sweating through the night I try to see as the synth leaving my system.