post replypost new topic
Cat Abuse

Posted: May 20, 2013, 7:36 AM
I have been using CAT for the last ten years. I just want someone to please, please give me advise on how to STOP! I always thought myself to have this strong personality, I've always been labelled as a strong person. I have overcome so many other obsticles in my life. I have even overcome being raped, so why can't I be strong enough to overcome using CAT? I went to rehab a few years ago, yes in a way it did help, but I was in there with people I thought had a much bigger problem than I had, in fact I was the only CAT user there all the others were either addicted to alcohol or cocaine or perscription drugs. The thing is my biggest problem is I have always had decent jobs paying decent money and when I don't have money I'm fine not to use or want CAT, but the minute I know I have money or am getting money, it becomes like a demon inside my stomach! Then I cannot think of anything else but to go get a line. The demon won't let go of me until I have fed it! So my question to anybody out there that can help me please tell me why I can go weeks even months with being fine, but the minute I have money the craving starts. Will the medication I've seen on this site be able to help me with that?
BillyJac

Posted: May 28, 2013, 8:37 AM